8.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
8.6
Staff
8.7
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Raymond
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 27, 2018

    Great price ,close to my needs, good breakfast 👌🏼

    Close to what I needed to have done ✅
    Had a good breakfast 🍳
    Jason
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 27, 2018

    Clarion St. George Utah

    Short distance from in-laws house
    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 25, 2018

    Great Hotel at a great price.

    Can't really think of a thing.
    The room was very comfortable & clean, lots of pillows, a/c worked great and the breakfast buffet was a delicious feast each morning. The staff was very helpful, friendly and check-in and out was a breeze. Also, great restaurants nearby. We will definitely stay here again when we travel this way.
    Connie Wilson
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 25, 2018

    Great sister weekend. Location perfect to go to Zion Park.

    TV channel choses
    Room size breakfast and pool area
    meno909
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 24, 2018
    Comfy and close to the freeway. Breakfast was good. Pool nice and clean
    Susan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 21, 2018

    For the price paid, I found it to be a very solid value and I would return again.

    I liked the continental breakfast.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patrick
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 18, 2018

    The trip was relaxing and pleasant.

    The location of the hotel was especially convenient. The cleaning crew was very thorugh and everyone was so friendly.
    Iakovlev Oleg
    ua

    Review Score

    10
    May 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ted
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    diana
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 13, 2018
    My bed was very uncomfortable and there was no coffee at 9:30am ? The oatmeal was flavorful, but, very mushy.
    The staff was great and the location is perfect.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 9, 2018

    We always love staying here!

    It would be great if there were more fresh fruit choices at breakfast.
    Bed and pillows are super comfy! Breakfast is a great value with lots of things to choose from. Great juice at the breakfast bar. We love the pool the most! Always warm and very clean.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 7, 2018
    Many guests smoked outside our room, no smoking signs would help on walkway outside rooms.
    Location was what was needed, it was quiet even filled to capacity.
    Mandy
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 7, 2018

    Clean, family friendly hotel.

    We lost power at night, but that’s not the hotels peoblem.
    They offer a great breakfast, the pool is a good size for families.
    Ruby
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 4, 2018

    Comfortable

    Very friendly, helpful staff
    Ken Predy
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 3, 2018

    First stay at a Clarion Hotel; it won’t be our last!

    I get that hotels use powdered eggs but they are dreadful; otherwise ok choices at breakfast.
    Nice room. Real glasses not plastic, real coffee cups, large TV with great channel selection, quality beds, super price point.
    Reagan
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hope
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 16, 2018

    Enjoy staying here. I stay several times a year. People always great. Good value. I like this place

    Bathrooms a bit cleaner.
    Love the pillows.enjoy staying several times a year.
Loading reviews...