This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.6
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.7
Value
8.6
Reviews
    TEENA
    us
    9.2
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adrian
    mx
    10
    4 January 2018
    Comfortable
    Very good Breakfast.
    Dave
    ca
    7.9
    2 January 2018
    Our stay was good, it was quiet.
    Bathroom sink drained extremely slow and the inside bathroom door was dirty, (probably high humidity from showers). A little more TLC in the bathroom.
    Good selection for breakfast, was hot, large quantities and it wasn't crowded.
    Maria
    us
    9.2
    29 November 2017
    Convenient hotel to sleep for a road trip, very close to I15
    Shelly
    us
    9.2
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom
    us
    7.9
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    au
    10
    6 October 2017
    Aussie family
    Nothing not to like
    Hotel was central to everything
    Wendy
    gb
    8.8
    18 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phillip
    gb
    8.8
    16 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    10 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steven
    us
    6.7
    8 September 2017
    Fair
    Breakfast was under staffed, plus no places to sit, really tough with Kids
    Area or Location
    Bernice
    za
    9.6
    7 September 2017
    We loved the US - St George has a lot to offer and the people were really hospitable and friend;y.
    The location was tricky to get to for a person from out of town. Once we had ridden around the block twice we found the entrance. Larger signage for the entry are may be a suggestion.
    The food was good but I really loved the room and the facilities. We had spend a night at the Red Lion 6 days before and the Clarion was far better.
    David
    gb
    9.6
    28 August 2017
    A very pleasant hotel in a convenient stopover between the North Rim & Las Vegas or to explore Zion
    No complaints at all
    The hotel was clean, the staff friendly and the pool a treat. We arrived late, so they allowed us an extra hour for check out so we could enjoy the pool.
    Carmen
    es
    9.2
    26 August 2017
    Fantastic stay
    Very comfortable
    Rebecca
    us
    10
    25 August 2017
    Great time with the kids
    My boys loved the swimming pool!
    Donna Petrusma
    au
    10
    25 August 2017
    We liked it so much we stayed an extra night. Clean, comfortable, the pool was fantastic, the breakfast was brilliant. Close to so many tourism destinations and a pleasant surprise.
    Kirill_Alyakin
    ru
    7.9
    24 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mardele
    ca
    10
    12 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    no
    7.1
    18 July 2017
    AC was too loud at night, mot do much space for 5 persons.
    Nice hotel.
    Michael
    au
    9.2
    17 July 2017
    Great stay
    Great air conditioning and pool.
Loading reviews